When you post a fs/wtb/wtt thread, in your first post, there is a button/label that says "sold" in the upper right hand corner. Guess what that is for? Yep, you guessed it. When your item has been sold, traded, or found, you hit that sucker with your cursor indicating that you are no longer looking for that item or the item is no longer for sale. Thanks for not being an idiot.
Sent from the E lab.